Comment bien choisir sa montre en bois pour homme et son bracelet en cuir ?

This article is part of our comprehensive guide to the wooden watch.

Wooden watches for the business man

If you are a real businessman, dressed from evening to morning, used to long meetings and business trips, you are looking for a wooden watch that is very elegant and that goes perfectly with all your outfits. Sobriety and simplicity are your watchwords, but still trendy. D.W.Y.T. offers top-of-the-range, highly reliable wooden models with a SWISS PARTS ROUND and eco-friendly mechanism. All bracelets are interchangeable and fit all cases.

We advise you to opt for a simple and elegant model such as the Vasco de Gama from D.W.Y.T.. It has a 42 mm dial made of black sandalwood essences and a classic leather strap (different colours are available). This model belongs to the Explorer range of D.W.Y.T. and will cause a sensation around you.

If you would like a slightly smaller model, we recommend the Lake Geneva. Entirely in walnut (dial + case), it will seduce you with its timeless style and refinement. It can be worn under any circumstances, it's a real chameleon.

All D.W.Y.T. watches for men are 100% French and equipped with a SWISS PARTS RONDA mechanism. Our leather bracelets for men are interchangeable and therefore adapt to all the men's models sold.

Wooden watches for the chic and trendy men's style

You're pretty hip and chic all the time, aren't you? Nothing better than a wooden watch to complete your outfit and give you a touch of originality on top of that! This accessory, which is lighter than a traditional model, is made to last in the

time. Each product is unique because it is made in such a way artisanal and its color will skate with time, giving it character and history.

We advise you to go to the declination Guri Gent. This model has a black sandalwood dial and a red sandalwood case. This combination of colours brings refinement and originality to this model, which has become a benchmark in eco-design. It is very pleasant to wear and adapts to all your desires thanks to its interchangeable bracelet.

If you want to push the originality further with a very design wrist jewel, we advise you the Moero. It offers a subtle contrast between the colour of its olive wood case, in rather light tones, and its black sandalwood dial. It has a unique charm and will complement your trendy and chic look.

All our leather bracelets for men are interchangeable and available with gold or silver buckles. If you want something classic and very elegant, opt for a navy blue or dark brown for example. If you want to stand out, turn to a bright red instead.

Wooden watches for sporty and casual men

Your style is rather casual and sportswear? You like to dress up but you don't want to spend too much time accessorising your outfit? How about an eco-friendly watch? This material fits any type of outfit and allows you to differentiate yourself.

We advise you to go for very pure models such as the Sherwood NatoMade of walnut wood (for the dial and case), the grain of this natural material gives it a particular and slightly more rustic style. The dial is 38 mm wide, so the watch remains quite discreet.

You can also turn to the Baikal Nato made of light maple wood for the dial and black sandalwood for the case. This combination of colours gives it a highly sought-after yet sober design. It adapts to any of your outfits, whether it's a tracksuit, jeans or shorts. You can wear it in winter as well as in summer.

You can opt for dark or more original colours depending on your character. Discover the men's wooden watch collection of D.W.Y.T., made with quality wood and FSC certified.

The most original wooden watches for men

Do you want to stand out and impose your style with an original accessory? You've come to the right place! Our creations are trendy and their styles are unique, you will inevitably find your happiness among all the available models.

Opt for a resolutely vintage model with the Tundra watchMade entirely of maple wood, it is very light in colour and its pure style matches any colour. Choose a vermilion red bracelet for the offset side or steel grey. The combination of a light-coloured case with a very brightly coloured strap makes it possible to differentiate yourself from the colours of more traditional models.

If you want darker tones, we recommend the model Kariba Gent which has a red sandalwood dial and case. Its very particular colour makes this watch one of the most original but also one of the most aesthetic. You can match it with a midnight blue or tobacco brown bracelet for a very elegant piece of jewellery, or with a Cardinal Red bracelet to play the tone on tone card.

Our configurator allows you to create different associations and make your watch more elegant, more classic or even more offbeat by simply changing the colour of your strap. You can discover all our leather bracelets for men on our site and make your choice before ordering.

Why buy a wooden watch?

The advantages of a wooden watch are numerous:

A unique and trendy product: wood is the big trend of the year, everyone wants to go back to less processed products that last over time. They are unique because wood has a very wide range of colour shades and each wood has its own particularity. There's no way to find two similar ones.

A hypoallergenic product: no chemicals are used in their manufacture.

A light and easy to wear product: they are much lighter than so-called traditional watches. Wood is not a very heavy product and the sobriety of its design means that it goes with any outfit.

A sustainable product: it is a product with a low environmental impact, which is rare in the fashion industry. By taking the step of buying a wooden watch for men, you are also making a gesture for our planet.

A handcrafted product: they are generally made by hand which makes each piece unique without the fear of the lack of quality of a machined watch.

All D.W.Y.T. Men's Wooden Watches are handmade and there are models for all styles. They are environmentally friendly, durable and stylish! If you want to know more about all their advantages, we invite you to read our article "Wooden watches: the new eco-responsible trend".

Wooden watches for the business man

If you are a real businessman, dressed from evening to morning, used to long meetings and business trips, you are looking for a wooden watch that is very elegant and that goes perfectly with all your outfits. Sobriety and simplicity are your watchwords, but still trendy. D.W.Y.T. offers top-of-the-range, highly reliable wooden models with a SWISS PARTS ROUND and eco-friendly mechanism. All bracelets are interchangeable and fit all cases.

We advise you to opt for a simple and elegant model such as the Vasco de Gama from D.W.Y.T.. It has a 42 mm dial made of black sandalwood essences and a classic leather strap (different colours are available). This model belongs to the Explorer range of D.W.Y.T. and will cause a sensation around you.

If you would like a slightly smaller model, we recommend the Lake Geneva. Entirely in walnut (dial + case), it will seduce you with its timeless style and refinement. It can be worn under any circumstances, it's a real chameleon.

All D.W.Y.T. watches for men are 100% French and equipped with a SWISS PARTS RONDA mechanism. Our leather bracelets for men are interchangeable and therefore adapt to all the men's models sold.

Wooden watches for the chic and trendy men's style

You're pretty hip and chic all the time, aren't you? Nothing better than a wooden watch to complete your outfit and give you a touch of originality on top of that! This accessory, which is lighter than a traditional model, is made to last in the

time. Each product is unique because it is made in such a way artisanal and its color will skate with time, giving it character and history.

We advise you to go to the declination Guri Gent. This model has a black sandalwood dial and a red sandalwood case. This combination of colours brings refinement and originality to this model, which has become a benchmark in eco-design. It is very pleasant to wear and adapts to all your desires thanks to its interchangeable bracelet.

If you want to push the originality further with a very design wrist jewel, we advise you the Moero. It offers a subtle contrast between the colour of its olive wood case, in rather light tones, and its black sandalwood dial. It has a unique charm and will complement your trendy and chic look.

All our leather bracelets for men are interchangeable and available with gold or silver buckles. If you want something classic and very elegant, opt for a navy blue or dark brown for example. If you want to stand out, turn to a bright red instead.

Wooden watches for sporty and casual men

Your style is rather casual and sportswear? You like to dress up but you don't want to spend too much time accessorising your outfit? How about an eco-friendly watch? This material fits any type of outfit and allows you to differentiate yourself.

We advise you to go for very pure models such as the Sherwood NatoMade of walnut wood (for the dial and case), the grain of this natural material gives it a particular and slightly more rustic style. The dial is 38 mm wide, so the watch remains quite discreet.

You can also turn to the Baikal Nato made of light maple wood for the dial and black sandalwood for the case. This combination of colours gives it a highly sought-after yet sober design. It adapts to any of your outfits, whether it's a tracksuit, jeans or shorts. You can wear it in winter as well as in summer.

You can opt for dark or more original colours depending on your character. Discover the men's wooden watch collection of D.W.Y.T., made with quality wood and FSC certified.

The most original wooden watches for men

Do you want to stand out and impose your style with an original accessory? You've come to the right place! Our creations are trendy and their styles are unique, you will inevitably find your happiness among all the available models.

Opt for a resolutely vintage model with the Tundra watchMade entirely of maple wood, it is very light in colour and its pure style matches any colour. Choose a vermilion red bracelet for the offset side or steel grey. The combination of a light-coloured case with a very brightly coloured strap makes it possible to differentiate yourself from the colours of more traditional models.

If you want darker tones, we recommend the model Kariba Gent which has a red sandalwood dial and case. Its very particular colour makes this watch one of the most original but also one of the most aesthetic. You can match it with a midnight blue or tobacco brown bracelet for a very elegant piece of jewellery, or with a Cardinal Red bracelet to play the tone on tone card.

Our configurator allows you to create different associations and make your watch more elegant, more classic or even more offbeat by simply changing the colour of your strap. You can discover all our leather bracelets for men on our site and make your choice before ordering.

Which watch size to choose?

This criterion doesn't necessarily seem to be obvious when you buy a watch, even more so if you buy it online, but the size of the dial is very important and plays on the style. Some are very prominent and others much thinner.

Start by taking your wrist measurement. Generally men have a wrist of 15 to 19 cm, just provide yourself with a tape measure. Then you have to ask yourself which style you like, rather imposing or discreet? As a general rule, we advise you to go for models where the size of the case corresponds to your morphology. A small wrist can appear crushed by a too big case and vice versa.

To give you an idea:

  • If your wrist is less than 15 cm, we advise you to avoid dials larger than 40 mm.
  • If your wrist measures more than 18 cm, choose a dial with a diameter of 42 mm.
  • Watch out for the horns that may protrude from your wrist, check that they do not protrude too much.

At D.W.Y.T., the dial size is indicated on all product sheets to help you with your order.

How to wear a wooden watch?

Among the many advantages of an eco-friendly watch, the fact that it can be worn with everything and fits all styles is one of the main ones. Here are a few tips on how to combine your watch and its strap according to your style:

  • Trapper style: you are more of a fan of comfortable clothing, so you wear big shoes and checked shirts most of the time. Opt for the Toudra Nato modelIts clear maple wood case fits perfectly with your style. To match the colours of your outfits, choose one of the many interchangeable bracelets. If your closet is full of beige to brown clothes, choose a camel brown.
    If you're more into blue tones, go for a midnight blue. Finally, if you like to stand out from the crowd with an accessory that hits the bull's eye, try a vermilion red.
  • Old school style: you like long wool coats, leather shoes and pinch pants. We advise you to start with a classic but very refined model such as the Marco PoloWith its chronograph, it approaches a resolutely old school style. To associate it with your outfits we advise you to choose the bracelet Black liquorice or tobacco brown to stay in your style.

Generally speaking, if you wear dark colours, opt for light dials to assert your style and make your watch stand out, and vice versa. If you like to wear your jackets and waistcoats rather short on the sleeves, choose a rather imposing dial, it will make its effect and stand out even better.
About our leather bracelets for men you can be more fanciful and choose sometimes more original colours such as red or green.

Which leather bracelet to choose?

Once you have chosen the style of your future watch as well as its case and dial colour, you may wonder which leather strap to choose?

At D.W.Y.T. there are two types of leather straps for men that can fit the different wooden cases in the Forest & Lakes range: the flash pumps and the Nato. Both types of bracelets are made of genuine leather, and are distinguished by their attachment systems and differences in surface and texture. Each item sold can benefit from several different bracelets.

The flash pump leather straps have a very strong quick-release fastener system that allows you to change the strap as well as the shirt. It consists of two parts to be clipped on each side of your watch. Ideal if you change your style often and want a quick solution. The flash pumps are available in different colours to suit your everyday life.
The Sapphire Blue flash pump for example fits elegantly into all ranges of maple or walnut cases. It's a classic, no risk of false notes when wearing it.
Those in caramel or sepia colours will seduce all vintage fans, who like to wear a colour palette from beige to brown. These are bold choices with a worked and grained texture, bringing a lot of relief and character of their own.
If you like originality, go for cardinal red! He'll give your wrist a shine! Finally, colours such as grey or black will adapt to all your outfits and all dial and case colours. Don't be afraid of associations and change them as you wish.

The Nato bracelets historically come from the British army who wanted to have all-weather watch bracelets for their soldiers. Resistant both in terms of solidity but also to external aggressions such as humidity. It consists of a single part in leather to gain strength. To hang it, simply slide it into the clips on your case. Nato Imperial Green is a timeless elegance and goes very well with a dark wood like walnut. A Camel will go perfectly with a light wood case for a vintage look or a trapper style. If you want a more passe-partout colour, opt for a midnight blue or black. Being interchangeable, it is possible to change them every day very easily.

All D.Y.W.T. models are compatible with our men's leather straps, just make your choice from our colour palette.

Why buy a wooden creation from D.W.Y.T.?

D.W.Y.T. is for you if:

  • You want a new watch that reflects your image, truly unique and that stands out from anything else on the market.
  • You want a product that adapts to your desires and your outfits with the possibility to interchange the leather straps to play with several different styles.
  • You want to consume better and invest in sustainable products.
  • You wish to wear quality materials of a French brand.
  • You want to have style in all circumstances!

The D.W.Y.T. brand is a French brand that has taken the decision to offer only sustainable items made of quality wood (FSC certified) and real leather, manufactured in a traditional way. D.W.Y.T. models are the perfect solution to have style while reducing its environmental impact. Moreover, wood is a timeless product that adapts to all styles.

All D.W.Y.T. watches for men are available on the D.W.Y.T. site and in our retail stores. Benefit from personalised customer advice and quality service. Thanks to our configurator, each item can be customized. Discover our collection for men and choose your future eco-responsible watch! Take part in the new eco-responsible fashion movement without denying your style. You won't get tired of your purchase! Don't wait any longer and find the one made for you among all the available products. You benefit from a secure payment on our site. You will receive your parcel quickly thanks to our fast and free delivery, at your home in a parcel relay. That's an extra saving! Our return and refund conditions are available here.

Comment bien choisir sa montre en bois pour homme ?

La montre en bois pour homme est l’accessoire de mode à absolument porter cette année ! Elle allie design, robustesse à un produit à faible impact environnemental. Ce produit durable s’impose en France et il existe un grand nombre de modèles, styles et couleurs pour que chacun trouve la montre qui collera parfaitement à ses envies.

La marque française D.W.Y.T Watch s’est lancée dans l’aventure pour vous proposer des produits toujours plus design ! Mais avant de passer à l’achat, il faut se poser les bonnes questions pour choisir un produit qui sera parfaitement adapté à votre style, à votre mode de vie et à vos activités. Suivez le guide et trouvez votre future montre, unique et éco-responsable !

Sommaire :

I. Pourquoi acheter une montre en bois
II. Les montres en bois pour le business man
III. Les montres en bois pour l’homme style chic et branché
IV. Les montres en bois pour les hommes sportifs et décontractés
V. Les montres en bois les plus originales pour hommes
VI. Quelle taille de montre choisir ?
VII. Comment porter une montre en bois ?
VIII. Quel bracelet en cuir choisir ?
IX. Pourquoi acheter une montre en bois chez D.W.Y.T ?

 

Cet article fait partie de notre guide complet sur la montre en bois.

I. Pourquoi acheter une montre en bois ?

Les avantages d’une montre en bois sont nombreux :

Un produit unique et tendance : le bois est la grande tendance de l’année, tout le monde souhaite retourner à des produits moins transformés qui durent dans le temps. Elles sont uniques car le bois possède une palette de nuances de couleurs très étendue et chaque bois à sa particularité. Impossible d’en trouver deux similaires.

Un produit hypoallergénique : aucun produit chimique n’intervient lors de leur fabrication artisanale.

Un produit léger et facile à porter : elles sont beaucoup plus légères que les montres dites traditionnelles. Le bois n’est pas un produit très lourd et la sobriété de son design fait qu’il s’associe avec n’importe quelle tenue.

Un produit durable : c’est un produit à faible impact environnemental, chose rare dans le secteur de la mode. En faisant la démarche d’acheter une montre en bois pour homme, vous faites aussi un geste pour notre planète.

Un produit réalisé de manière artisanale : elles sont en général réalisées à la main ce qui rend chaque pièce unique sans que l’on redoute le manque de qualité d’une montre usinée.

Toutes les montres en bois D.W.Y.T pour hommes sont de fabrication artisanale et il existe des modèles pour tous les styles. Elles sont écologiques sont durables et design ! Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur tous leurs avantages, nous vous invitons à lire notre article “Les montres en bois : la nouvelle tendance éco-responsable”.

 

II. Les montres en bois pour le business man

Si vous êtes un vrai businessman, en costume du soir au matin, habitué aux longues réunions et aux voyages d’affaires vous êtes à la recherche d’une montre en bois qui soit très élégante et qui s’associe parfaitement avec toutes vos tenues. Sobriété et simplicité sont vos maîtres mots, mais tout en restant tendance. D.W.Y.T propose des modèles en bois haut de gamme, très fiables et dotées d’un mécanisme SWISS PARTS RONDA et éco-friendly. Tous les bracelets sont interchangeables et s’adaptent à tous les boîtiers.

Nous vous conseillons d’opter pour un modèle simple et élégant comme le modèle Vasco de Gama de D.W.Y.T. Elle possède un cadran de 42 mm composé des essences de santal noir et un bracelet en cuir classique (différentes couleurs sont disponibles). Ce modèle appartient à la gamme Explorer de D.W.Y.T et fera sensation autour de vous.

Si vous souhaitez un modèle légèrement moins imposant nous vous conseillons la Léman. Entièrement en noyer (cadran + boîtier), elle vous séduira par son style intemporel et son raffinement. Elle peut se porter en toutes circonstances, c’est un vrai caméléon.

Toutes les montres D.W.Y.T pour hommes sont 100% françaises et dotées d’un mécanisme SWISS PARTS RONDA. Nos bracelets en cuir pour hommes sont interchangeables et s’adaptent donc à tous les modèles Homme vendus.

 

III. Les montres en bois pour l’homme style chic et branché

Vous êtes plutôt branché et chic en toutes circonstances ? Rien de mieux qu’une montre en bois pour compléter votre tenue et vous apporter une touche d’originalité en plus ! Cet accessoire, plus léger qu’un modèle traditionnelle est fait pour durer dans le

temps. Chaque produit est unique car réalisé de manière artisanale et sa couleur se patinera avec le temps, lui apportant du caractère et une histoire.

Nous vous conseillons de vous diriger vers la déclinaison Guri Gent. Ce modèle possède un cadran en bois de santal noir et un boîtier en bois de santal rouge, cette association de couleur apporte raffinement et originalité à ce modèle qui s’impose comme une référence en matière d’éco-design. Elle est très agréable à porter et s’adapte à toutes vos envies grâce à son bracelet interchangeable.

Si vous souhaitez pousser plus loin l’originalité avec un bijou de poignet très design, nous vous conseillons la Moero. Elle offre un subtil contraste entre la couleur de son boitier en bois d’olivier, dans des tons plutôt clairs, et son cadran en bois de santal noir. Elle possède un charme unique et viendra compléter votre look branché et chic.

Tous nos bracelets en cuir pour hommes sont interchangeables et disponibles avec des boucles dorées ou argentées. Si vous souhaitez quelque chose de classique et très élégant, optez pour un bleu marine ou marron foncé par exemple. Si vous voulez vous démarquer tournez-vous plutôt vers un rouge éclatant.

 

IV. Les montres en bois pour les hommes sportifs et décontractés

Votre style est plutôt décontracté et sportswear ? Vous aimez vous habiller mais vous ne souhaitez pas passer trop de temps à accessoiriser votre tenue ?  Et si vous optiez pour une montre éco-friendly ? Ce matériau s’accorde avec n’importe quel type de tenue et vous permet de vous différencier.

Nous vous conseillons de vous diriger vers des modèles très épurés comme la Sherwood Nato, composée de bois de noyer (pour le cadran et le boîtier), les veines de ce matériau naturel lui apportent un style particulier et un peu plus rustique. Le cadran fait 38 mm de large, la montre reste donc assez discrète.

Vous pouvez aussi vous tourner vers la Baïkal Nato composée d’un bois d’érable clair pour le cadran et d’un bois de santal noir pour le boîtier. Cette combinaison de couleur lui donne un design très recherché tout en restant sobre. Elle s’adapte à n’importe laquelle de vos tenues, que ce soit un survêtement, un jean ou un short. Vous pouvez aussi bien la porter en hiver qu’en été.

Vous pouvez opter pour des couleurs sombres ou des plus originales en fonction de votre caractère. Découvrez la collection montres en bois pour hommes de D.W.Y.T, réalisé avec du bois de qualité et certifiés FSC.

 

VLes montres en bois les plus originales pour hommes

Vous souhaitez vous démarquer et imposer votre style grâce à un accessoire original ? Vous êtes au bon endroit ! Nos créations sont tendances et leurs styles sont uniques, vous trouverez forcément votre bonheur parmi tous les modèles disponibles.

Optez pour un modèle résolument vintage avec la montre Toundra, entièrement en bois d’érable, de couleur très claire, son style épuré s’accorde avec n’importe quelle couleur. Choisissez un bracelet rouge vermillon pour le côté décalé ou gris acier. L’association d’un boîtier de couleur claire avec un bracelet d’une couleur très vive permet de vous différencier et de sortir des couleurs des modèles plus traditionnelles.

Si vous souhaitez des tons plus foncés, nous vous conseillons le modèle Kariba Gent qui possède un cadran et un boîtier en bois de santal rouge. Sa couleur très particulière fait de cette montre l’une des plus originales mais aussi des plus esthétiques. Vous pouvez la marier avec un bracelet de couleur bleu de minuit ou marron tabac pour un bijou très élégant, ou encore avec un bracelet de couleur Rouge Cardinal pour jouer la carte du ton sur ton à fond.

Notre configurateur vous permet de créer différentes associations et rendre votre montre plus élégante, plus classique ou encore plus décalée en changeant uniquement la couleur de votre bracelet. Vous pouvez découvrir tous nos bracelets en cuir pour hommes sur notre site et faire votre choix avant de commander.

 

VI. Quelle taille de montre choisir ?

Ce critère ne paraît pas forcément couler de source lorsqu’on achète une montre, encore plus si vous l’achetez en ligne, mais la taille du cadran est très importante et joue sur le style. Certaines sont très proéminentes et d’autres beaucoup plus fines.

Commencez par prendre la mesure de votre poignet. En général les hommes ont un poignet de 15 à 19 cm, munissez-vous simplement d’un mètre de couturière. Il faut ensuite vous demander quel style vous aimez, plutôt imposante ou discrète ? En règle générale nous vous conseillons de vous orienter vers des modèles où la taille du boîtier correspond à votre morphologie. Un petit poignet peut paraître écrasé par un trop gros boîtier et inversement.

VISUEL_HOMME_1200x628

Pour vous donner un ordre d’idée :

  • Si votre poignet fait moins de 15 cm, nous vous conseillons d’éviter les cadrans de plus de 40 mm.
  • Si votre poignet mesure plus de 18 cm, choisissez un cadran de 42 mm de diamètre.
  • Attention aux cornes qui peuvent dépasser de votre poignet, vérifier qu’elles ne dépassent pas trop.

Chez D.W.Y.T, la taille du cadran est indiquée sur toutes les fiches produits pour vous aider lors de votre commande.

 

VII. Comment porter une montre en bois ?

Parmi les nombreux avantages d’une montre éco-friendly, le fait qu’elle puisse se porter avec tout et s’adapte à tous les styles, est l’un des principaux. Voici quelques conseils d’associations de votre montre et son bracelet en fonction de votre style :

  • Style trappeur : plutôt partisans des vêtements confortables vous misez sur des grosses chaussures et des chemises à carreaux la plupart du temps. Optez pour le modèle Toudra Nato, son boîtier en bois d’érable, très clair s’adapte parfaitement avec votre style. Pour l’accorder aux couleurs de vos tenues, choisissez l’un des nombreux bracelets interchangeables, si votre placard regorge de vêtements dans les tons beiges à marrons, choisissez un marron camel.
    Si vous êtes plutôt dans les tons bleus, optez pour un bleu nuit. Enfin si vous aimez vous différencier avec un accessoire qui fait mouche tentez un rouge vermillon.
  • Style old school : vous aimez les longs manteaux en laine, les chaussures en cuir et pantalon à pinces. Nous vous conseillons de partir sur un modèle classique mais très raffiné comme par exemple la Marco Polo, avec son chronographe elle aborde un style résolument old school. Pour l’associer à vos tenues nous vous conseillons de choisir le bracelet Noir réglisse ou marron tabac pour rester à fond dans votre style.

De manière générale si vous portez des couleurs foncées, optez pour des cadrans clairs pour affirmer votre style et faire ressortir votre montre, et vice-versa. Si vous aimez porter vos vestes et gilets plutôt courts aux manches, choisissez un cadran assez imposant, elle fera son effet et ressortira encore mieux.
Concernant nos bracelets en cuir pour hommes vous pouvez être plus fantaisistes et choisir des couleurs parfois plus originales comme du rouge ou du vert.

 

VIII. Quel bracelet en cuir choisir ?

Une fois le style de votre future montre choisi ainsi que sa couleur de boîtier et de cadran, vous pouvez vous demander quel bracelet en cuir choisir ?

Chez D.W.Y.T il existe parmi nos bracelets en cuir pour hommes de deux types, qui peuvent convenir aux différents boîtiers en bois de la gamme Forest & Lakes : les pompes flash et les Nato. Les deux types de bracelets sont en cuir véritable, on les distingue en raison de leurs systèmes d’attaches et de leurs différences de surfaces et de textures. Chaque article vendu peut bénéficier de plusieurs bracelets différents.

VISUEL_BRACELETHOMME_1200x628

Les bracelets en cuir pompes flash possèdent un système d’attaches rapides très résistant qui vous permet de changer de bracelet comme de chemise. Il se compose de deux parties à clipser chacune d’un côté de votre montre. Idéal si vous changez souvent de style et que vous souhaitez une solution rapide. Les pompes flash existent en différentes couleurs pour s’adapter à votre quotidien.
Le Bleu Saphir pompe flash par exemple s’adapte avec élégance à toutes les gammes de boîtiers en érable ou en noyer. C’est un classique, aucun risque de fausses notes en le portant.
Ceux en couleurs caramel ou sépia séduiront tous les adeptes du vintage, qui aiment porter une palette de couleurs de beige à marron. Ce sont des choix audacieux qui possèdent une texture travaillée et grainée, apportant beaucoup de relief et un caractère propre.
Si vous aimez l’originalité, optez pour un rouge cardinal ! Il donnera un coup d’éclat à votre poignet ! Enfin des couleurs comme le gris ou le noir s’adapteront à toutes vos tenues et à toutes les couleurs de cadran et boîtier. N’ayez pas peur des associations et changez-en au gré de vos envies.

Les bracelets Nato viennent historiquement de l’armée Britannique qui souhaitait des bracelets de montres à toutes épreuves pour ses soldats. Résistants à la fois en termes de solidité mais aussi face aux agressions extérieures telles que l’humidité. Il est composé d’une seule partie en cuir pour gagner en solidité. Pour l’accroche, il suffit de le glisser dans les attaches de votre boîtier. Le Nato Vert Impérial est un indémodable de l’élégance et s’associe très bien avec un bois sombre comme le noyer. Un Camel ira parfaitement avec un boîtier au bois clair pour un côté vintage ou un style trappeur. Si vous souhaitez une couleur plus passe-partout, optez pour un bleu nuit ou noir. Etant interchangeables, il est possible d’en changer chaque jour très facilement.

Tous les modèles D.Y.W.T sont compatibles avec nos bracelets en cuir pour hommes, il suffit juste de faire votre choix d’articles parmi notre palette de couleurs.

 

IX. Pourquoi acheter une création en bois chez D.W.Y.T ?

La marque D.W.Y.T est faite pour vous si :

  • Vous souhaitez une nouvelle montre à votre image, vraiment unique qui se distingue de tout ce qu’on peut trouver sur le marché.
  • Vous voulez un produit qui s’adapte à vos envies et à vos tenues avec la possibilité d’interchanger les bracelets en cuir pour jouer avec plusieurs styles différents.
  • Vous souhaitez consommer mieux et investir dans des produits durables.
  • Vous souhaitez porter des matériaux de qualité d’une marque française.
  • Vous voulez avoir du style en toutes circonstances !

La marque D.W.Y.T est une marque française qui a pris le parti de ne proposer que des articles durables avec du bois de qualité (certifiés FSC) et du cuir véritable, fabriqués de manière artisanale. Les modèles de D.W.Y.T sont la parfaite solution pour avoir du style tout en réduisant son impact environnemental. De plus le bois est un produit intemporel qui s’adapte à tous les styles.

Toutes les montres D.W.Y.T pour hommes sont disponibles sur le site D.W.Y.T et dans nos boutiques revendeurs. Bénéficiez de conseils personnalisés aux clients et d’un service de qualité. Grâce à notre configurateur, chaque article peut être personnalisé. Découvrez notre collection pour hommes et choisissez votre future montre éco-responsable ! Prenez part au nouveau mouvement de la mode éco responsable sans pour autant renier votre style. Vous ne vous lasserez pas de votre achat ! N’attendez plus et trouvez celle faite pour vous parmi tous les produits disponibles. Vous bénéficiez d’un paiement sécurisé sur notre site. Vous recevrez rapidement votre colis grâce à notre livraison rapide et gratuite, chez vous dans un relais colis. De quoi faire une économie supplémentaire ! Nos conditions de retour et de remboursements sont disponibles ici.

Vous pouvez découvrir notre guide sur les montres en bois pour femmes si vous désirez faire un cadeau à votre amie ou votre conjointe.